Emily Abrera: Chair Emeritus – McCann World Group, Asia Pacific

Herminio Jhay “Ogie”  Alcasid, Jr: President – OPM; Commissioner – Edsa People Power Commission

Dr. Samuel T. Andin: President – Philippine Association of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgeons, Inc.

Dr. Emilio Antonio, Jr.: Chairman – Reid Foundation; former President – Center for Research and Communication

Harvey Camposano: President – DCIK, Inc.

Hon. Dakila Carlo Enriquez Cua: Representative – Lone District of Quirino Province

Corazon P. De Jesus: AVP – Entertainment TV, Musical, Variety, Magazine and Specials

Gilberto Duavit: Chief Operating Officer, GMA Network, Inc.

Atty. Felipe Gozon: Chairman and CEO, GMA Network, Inc.

Fr. Raymund Benedict  Hizon: Principal, Ateneo High School 

Catherine Ilacad: President, Posh Nails Inc.

Dr. Jerry Kliatchko: Dean – School of Communications, IMC, University of Asia and Pacific

Ma. Angela Aguiluz-Lamson: Vice President for Treasury of AMA Compute University and President of JCA Systems Corp.

Richard Alvin Nalupta: National Youth Commission

Architect Jun Palafox: Palafox Associates

William Irwin C. Tieng: Representative, Buhay Party List

Antonio Tuviera: President – Television and Production Exponents, Inc.; Executive Producer – GMA

Fr. Jett Villarin: President, Ateneo De Manila University

Tim Yap: TV Host, Enterpreneur, Editor and Club Owner of Republiq, Opus, Members Only, Masion, Robot, Encore, Manor Super Clubs

Francisco  Zabala: President, Stagecraft Inc.

Atty. Emmanuel Caparas : Founder, Lex Libris; Chief of the Management Information Systems Office of the Supreme Court.

Wilma Galvante: Head, TV5 Entertainment Division

Michelle Lim- Gankee: Marketing Director of Sterling Paper Products.